top of page

STRONG YOGA THERAPEUTICS/DEEP FLOW/philosophy discussion

mark2.jpg

Strong Yoga Therapeutics (9-10:15am PT/11-12:15 CT) is the experience of intense, explorative, therapeutic asana and breathwork. Discover a way to work more deeply through your physical, emotional, and spiritual bodies. The last minutes of class we will move into a strength and endurance flow, savasana.

Asana class 75 minutes. 

 

Philosophy discussion (10:15-10:30am PT/12:15-12:30pm CT) (optional) 15 minutes following class. We will be discussing the 8 Limbs of Yoga and other philosophies and concepts pertinent to our yoga practice. This class is not suitable for persons with injuries. Physical limitations can not always be accommodated. 

bottom of page