top of page

a tASTE OF
LACUNA COMMUNITY

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 6

rack pack 2 (1).png

“A Taste of Lacuna Community,” the first annual fundraising drive for Lacuna Community, a 501c3 non-profit, is slated for Saturday, November 6 from 11 AM Central Time (9 AM Pacific) to 3 PM Central Time (1 PM Pacific).

Hosted by The Bubble Sisters, and featuring members of the Lacuna Troupe, you will be taken on a virtual tour of Lacuna Community. 

  • Sample some of our wellness classes! 

  • Treat yourself to performances in song and spoken word with our Creative Expression offerings!

  • Enjoy personal fulfillment and financial stability with our Personal Growth offerings!

  • Bid on silent auction items!

  • Enter our raffle to win some great Lacuna Community swag!

 

​​

Copy of Yoga for everyone. Safe, welcoming, easy going vibe..png
bottom of page